ABOUT

  DongGuan Tech Free Air Conditioning Mfy.Ltd.
  Address: No. 11, Dakei Industrial Zone, Shi Pai
  Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province.
  Tel: (0769) 8652 0328
  Fax: (0769) 8652 1288
  Email: info@techfree.com.cn
Company Team
Position: Home> About >Company Team

Our experienced service team can provide you a one-stop service. From the design, selection, control logic, produce, installation to maintaining, we can give you a reliable solutions.

Not only to save the time and cost for customers, but also avoid the suppliers cooperation issues. It can unitized the product performance with system control.

One-stop Service

Production Dept.

  We have the top-ranking production equipment with high capacity and rich range of product. Management team with more than 10 years experience has strict quality control, reasonable arrangement and safety sense.


Design Technique 

Mainly to ensure the design drawing and selection data. Starting from the project design, technical team will avoid the quality claims, provide the suitable solution for customer needs which is supported by the lab test data, design the stable, durable, energy save and precise product for clients.

After-sales Service 

Be responsible for the maintenance of product, eliminate the worries of customers. The team can quick reply to customer and effectively repair the unit by our strong productivity and technical background, minimize the inconvenience to customers.

1525848652864074229.jpg


Commercial

Work as the communication bridge between TECH FREE and customers, clarify the enquiry requirement and submit competitive quotation. Handling the order status and ensure the delivery with high quality. At the same time, TECH FREE is willing to develop abroad distributions.


System Engineering 

Fulfill the project design, coordination, installation and commission, as well as the maintaining and certify issues. Through the communication with customers, provide the system engineering solution to coordinate our product with engineering.


Software Control 

According to the environment & customer needs, software designer develop the logic control, create the software, and leading the production with round tests. From the design to final test, they are all completed in TECH FREE with lower cost and quick action.

1525848988628094265.jpg

Laboratory 

Factory equipped with a National Certified Integrated Laboratory, not only for testing mechanical properties, unit capacity and energy effectiveness, but also provides critical support on product research and development. Heat Recovery System, Heat Pipe, Dry Cooler and Fan Wall are all well developed with the support of the Laboratory.
Updating the latest AHU software and Coil selection to cope with the Laboratory Data by continuous testing and comparison is an unique advantage of TECHFREEs’ product. It allows to build up TECHFREE database which can eliminate deviation in software selection, outmost meeting the design criteria with actual unit output and create environment for Factory Acceptance Test (FAT)

盘管选型截屏.jpg

公司

ABOUT
 东莞骏科空调制造有限公司
 地址: 广东省东莞市石排镇大基工业区11号
 电话: (0769) 8652 0328
 传真: (0769) 8652 1288
 Email: info@techfree.com.cn
骏科团队
当前位置: 首页> 公司 >骏科团队

  骏科已建立健全和经验丰富的服务团队,有实力有能力为客户提供“一站式”服务。从系统设计、机组配置选型、控制编程、生产安装到系统调试,以及后续维护保养,我们经验丰富的工程团队均可及时高效地为客户提供解决方案。除了为客户节省时间和有效控制成本,更重要的是避免多方供应商配合问题,最终的产品可以做到系统运作和控制模式的统一性。

一站式服务

生产部

  拥有国内外一流生产设备,提升产能,更丰富了产品范围。由超过十年生产经验的管理团队带领,严把质量关,科学高效地为客户打造精品。同时,骏科注重以人为本,合理安排有序的安全生产。


设计技术部 

  主要负责产品设计出图,配件选型数据的确立,从设计开发初期即介入项目进程,确保产品设计的可靠性、可行性,从源头开始避免质量风险。同时,配合实验室的测试数据,技术部可对产品作出全方位的管控,确保客户的每台机器均是稳定、节能、耐用、精密。

售后服务部 

  负责产品后续的维护保养,免除客户后顾之忧。凭借骏科的生产、技术实力,售后服务团队可以快速、高效为客户检修机组,尽可能降低对客户造成的不便。

1525848652864074229.jpg


业务部

  作为内部团队与客户需要之间的沟通桥梁,业务部确保客户需求准确传达并及时出具具有竞争力的合理方案报价;及时处理和跟进客户订单事宜,确保交期和产品质量。同时,骏科积极开拓海外市场,开发分销业务,邀请客商到厂参观和洽谈合作业务。


系统工程部 

  完善项目系统的设计、统筹、安装和调试,以及后续的维保和认证问题。通过沟通和了解客户需求,给出系统工程方案,协调工程系统和机组产品双方的配合运行。


软件控制部 

  根据客户对产品及使用环境的控制要求,软件工程师开发设计控制逻辑、编写程序,再交由我司自有电控组进行生产及测试。从设计、生产到测试,均在骏科完成,即方便快捷,也节省成本。

1525848988628094265.jpg

实验室 

  工厂内配置了一所国家认可综合性能实验室, 除了可以检测生产机组的机械性能, 效率及能源效益外, 更重要是提供了研发及认証支持. 冷媒热回收, 热管, 干冷器, 风墙产品等产品从研究, 开发, 测试, 都是在自主条件下完成。

  有别于一般软件选型, 骏科空调一直利用实验室对软件选型进行反覆测试, 比较及修正, 从中建立了一套完全属于骏科空调的性能数据库. 减少误差之余更确保机组出厂实际性能附合设计条件, 提供工厂测试验收 (FAT) 的良好条件。



盘管选型截屏.jpg